Library Guides: Construction Engineering and Management Technology: Databases

Organizational Leadership and Supervision

ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window
Search a complete database comprising full-text business periodicals and news sources from ABI/INFORM Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete is a full text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.

Access to Business Source Complete is provided via INSPIRE - a service of the Indiana State Library.
eBook Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
EBSCO’s extensive collection of eBook titles on EBSCOhost allows for a comprehensive and powerful search experience—with every search, relevant eBook titles will appear directly alongside your other EBSCO databases, exposing users to the full depth of your library’s offerings and increasing usage and visibility of your library’s entire collection.
Before downloading an eBook users will need to set up a personal folder. To set up a personal folder you will want to click “Sign In” which is located in the top right corner of the database. After setting that up you should have no problem downloading eBooks. Also another thing to note is that you will need Adobe Digital Editions software on your PC to view the eBook.
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
IBISWorld is fast becoming a world leading strategic business information provider offering a wealth of powerful and comprehensive information on every industry, top 2000 companies and the business environment.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed is compiled by the National Library of Medicine and comprises more than 36 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Some citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. For finding full text scholarly articles, the MEDLINE database is a more effective tool.
Reference Solutions Premium This link opens in a new window
ReferenceUSA is the premier source of business and residential information for reference and research. ReferenceUSA offers the most up-to-date data available in the market.
ScienceDirect - All Subscribed Content This link opens in a new window
Elsevier ScienceDirect is a leading scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 30,000 books.
Springer Link This link opens in a new window
Providing corporate researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Statista aggregates statistical data on over 600 international industries from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
Web of Science - ALL This link opens in a new window
Web of Knowledge provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, over 18,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.