Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window
Search a complete database comprising full-text business periodicals and news sources from ABI/INFORM Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry
ASTM International Digital Library This link opens in a new window
ASTM Digital Library provides access to full text journals, special technical publications, manuals, data series, and terminology that covers a broad range of engineering disciplines.
Engineering Village This link opens in a new window
Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes citations and abstracts from engineering journals and conference proceedings. You can also search the Engineering Index Backfile (1884-1969) and the Inspec Archive (1898-1968).
Knovel This link opens in a new window
Engineering information and data analytics.
Knovel provides numerical and tabular data from leading engineering and science resources, including handbooks and encyclopedias. Some tables are interactively searchable.
Taylor & Francis eBooks This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis eBooks is the new single destination platform containing over 90,000 authoritative eBooks. This platform offers a single point of discovery for our Taylor & Franics and CRCnetBase eBooks, improved search and discovery of content at the book and chapter level, a dashboard with data visualization of usage, denials, and most popular books, and much more. You can find eBooks mostly related to engineering, technology, computer sciences, and mathematics. After starting your search check the box next to "Show content I have access to" to see full-text.
Web of Science - ALL This link opens in a new window
Web of Knowledge provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™.
Green Building Resources
Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design (LEED) Resrouces
"LEED, or Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design, is the most widely used green building rating system in the world. Available for virtually all building, community and home project types, LEED provides a framework to create healthy, highly efficient and cost-saving green buildings. LEED certification is a globally recognized symbol of sustainability achievement." - taken from site
Read the latest on green building news and product research. You can access the news articles for free but the knowledge base information requires you to purchase a membership. BuildingGreen helps architects, designers and other sustainability professionals make their projects greener and healthier.