Business Resources

The most comprehensive business database on the market today with over 4,000 journals and The Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition, EIU ViewsWire, Going Global Career Guides, Market Research Reports, and 23,000 ProQuest business dissertations. The combination of products, forms a business database package that contains over 2,900 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Business Source Complete is a full text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business.

Access to Business Source Complete is provided via INSPIRE - a service of the Indiana State Library.

Directories of opportunities providing contact information, review process data, manuscript guidelines, and publication information for each journal, listed in focused directories.

EBSCO’s extensive collection of eBook titles on EBSCOhost allows for a comprehensive and powerful search experience—with every search, relevant eBook titles will appear directly alongside your other EBSCO databases, exposing users to the full depth of your library’s offerings and increasing usage and visibility of your library’s entire collection.

The Economist Historical Archive delivers a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2006. New full-color images, multiple search indexes, exportable financial tables and a gallery of front covers highlighting a key topic of each week - all combine to offer a primary source of research covering the 19th and 20th centuries. The many Supplements, Special Reports and Surveys which appear regularly in The Economist will be particularly useful to students working on projects, teachers seeking to expand their reading lists, and researchers working on company and industry trends and history.

This database provides full text coverage for more than 130 well-known administrative journals. Critical for hospital administrators and managers, this database includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more

IBISWorld is fast becoming a world leading strategic business information provider offering a wealth of powerful and comprehensive information on every industry, top 2000 companies and the business environment.

ReferenceUSA is the premier source of business and residential information for reference and research. ReferenceUSA offers the most up-to-date data available in the market.

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). This database has full text for more than 50 sources.

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text academic database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books. There are currently more than 9.5 million articles/chapters, a content base that is growing at a rate of almost 0.5 million additions per year.

Providing corporate researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

Statista aggregates statistical data on over 600 international industries from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.

Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, USA Trade Online is a dynamic data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. With multiple data sets and capabilities, USA Trade Online can assist different types of customers from a wide range of industries and fields. Manufacturers and other businesses wishing to expand their business globally can utilize USA Trade Online to identify new markets, evaluate existing markets, and perform other market research tasks. The data available through this tool can also support economists in interpreting economic news and performing academic research, as well assist governments and federal agencies in analyzing domestic and international trade policies. USA Trade Online is now FREE to all users. If you are new to USA Trade Online, you can sign up for your FREE account by clicking on the " Sign-Up Now" button.

Web of Knowledge provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™.

Wiley is the leading publisher in the fields of Business and Management, providing access to quality content written by the field’s foremost thinkers. Our broad portfolio encompasses strategy, leadership, entrepreneurship, supply chain management, organizational behavior, ethics, human resources, and more.
That is why Wiley has:
More journals ranked in the ISI Management category-
More citations in the ISI Business category-
More journals included in the Financial Times list-
Than any other publisher.

Data can be exported to Excel. Over 550 development indicators that include social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators drawn from World Bank publications such as Social Indicators of Development, World Debt Tables, and World Tables.

WorldCat is the largest library network in the world. WorldCat libraries are dedicated to providing access to their free resources on the Web, where most people start their search for information.WorldCat's coverage is both deep and wide. You can search for popular books, music CDs