Subject Guide
RSC eBooks
The RSC eBook Collection is a definitive point of reference for anyone working in the chemical sciences. Over 1000 books, equating to over 20,000 chapters spanning more than 40 years, have been brought together and digitized as fully-searchable pdf files. The result is a comprehensive overview of research and opinion in a multitude of areas of chemical science.
Continually updated and expanded throughout the year, the RSC eBook Collection provides access to new content as it is published and continuous access to our full catalog of books. The eBook Collection is fully searchable and indexed to chapter level, with all documents provided as pdfs. Excellent search engines, powered by Google, enable you to quickly retrieve the data you want.
In 2009, the RSC launched the RSC Subject eBook Collections which consist of 9 subject specialist packages matched to individual disciplines. The collections cover food science, physical, organic, environmental and analytical chemistry, materials and nanoscience, industry and pharma, biosciences and tutorial chemistry texts and paperbacks.
- Royal Society of Chemistry EbooksThe Royal Society of Chemistry publishes 43 peer-reviewed journals, more than 1,500 print books and a collection of online databases and literature updating services. Our international publishing portfolio covers the core chemical sciences including related fields such as biology, biophysics, energy and environment, engineering, materials, medicine and physics. As a not-for-profit publisher, we reinvest surplus funds back into the global scientific community, supporting our mission to advance excellence in the chemical sciences.