All's Well That Ends Well
As You Like It
The Comedy of Errors
Cymbeline
Love's Labours Lost
Measure for Measure
The Merry Wives of Windsor
The Merchant of Venice
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Much Ado About Nothing
Pericles, Prince of Tyre
Taming of the Shrew
The Tempest
Troilus and Cressida
Twelfth Night
Two Gentlemen of Verona
Winter's Tale
The Folger Shakespeare Library
The collection's two great strengths are materials related to the early modern age in the West, from about 1450 to the mid-1700s, and materials related to William Shakespeare and the theater, up to the present day. The Folger's collection of Shakespeare materials, much of it originally acquired by Henry and Emily Folger, is the largest and finest in the world.
The Shakespeare Quartos Archive
The Shakespeare Quartos Archive is a digital collection of pre-1642 editions of William Shakespeare's plays. A cross-Atlantic collaboration has also produced an interactive interface for the detailed study of these geographically distant quartos, with full functionality for all thirty-two quarto copies of Hamlet held by participating institutions.
Victorian Illustrated Shakespeare Archive
Find Victorian-era illustrations of Shakespearean plays and characters.
Watch/listen to 60 Second Shakespeare films and audios
The Global Shakespeare’s Video & Performance Archive is a collaborative project providing online access to performances of Shakespeare from many parts of the world as well as essays and metadata provided by scholars and educators in the field.
This authoritative online database of Shakespeare-related content in film, television, radio and video recordings is international in scope and holds over 6,500 records dating from the 1890s to the present day.
Shakespeare Performance in Asia
Videos of Shakespeare performances in Asia, including interactive maps, timelines, interviews, biographies of actors and directors.