Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Computer Graphics Technology 241 - Hammond Campus

ACM Digital Library

ACM Digital Library provides the full-text for ACM conference proceedings, ACM journals, magazines, and newsletters.

IEEE

 

IEEE Xplore provides access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. The PUC Library subscription provides full text access to IEEE Xplore's All-Society Periodicals Package (ASPP) which includes the IEEE core collection of engineering, electronics, and computer science periodicals.

Not all publications are available in full-text.  If you only want to view the full-text articles in your result list that you have access to, make sure to checkmark the box of My Subscribed Content from the Content Filter menu.

SpringerLink

SpringerLink is an important database of scientific books and journals. Many computer science, engineering, and sciences publications are in SpringerLink.

Academic Search Premier

Academic Search Premier  is a multidisciplinary database that contains citations to both popular and scholarly articles.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect offers the full text of over 1600 research journals electronically and contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.

Academic Video Premium (Alexander Street Press)

Academic Video Premium comprises the full content of dozens of video collections and bonus discipline clusters, and grows by 7,000 titles each year.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library is the online journals service from Blackwell Publishing. It holds the content for over 700 of Blackwell's journals in the sciences, engineering, medicine, humanities, and social sciences.

Compendex

Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines

Knovel

Knovel provides a one-stop source for finding answers to science and engineering questions.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.