Skip to main content

NUR 67301: Health Policy Residency for DNPs: Getting Started

Welcome

Welcome to the your library guide for NUR 67301: Health Policy Residency for DNPs. This guide has links to nursing databases and other resources that will assist you in finding scholarly articles and completing assignments. 

Click on the tabs at the top of the page for more information.

About the Library

The library offers a wide range of online resources, including databases with various journals from which to choose articles and research studies.

To access your Library resources, please visit the homepage

Please consult your Library Liaison directly for research assistance.

If your Librarian is unavailable, please contact the Library's Reference desk at (219) 989-2676 or click on the ASK A LIBRARIAN link below to submit a question or see answers to frequently asked questions.

Library Hours

Library staff members are available to assist you during library hours

Library Liaison for Nursing Students & Faculty

Marcia Keith's picture
Marcia Keith
Contact:
Student Union & Library Building: Rm 203-B
219-989-2523
Subjects:Health, Nursing

Hours

DAY DATE MK HOURS
Monday 11/11/19 8:00-5:00
Westville Campus
Tuesday 11/12/19 11:00-8:00
Wednesday 11/13/19 9:00-6:00
Thursday 11/14/19 8:00-5:00
Friday 11/15/19 8:00-12:00
Saturday 11/16/19 10:45-3:15
Sunday 11/17/19 12:00-8:00
_________ _______ ______________
Monday 11/18/19 OFF
Tuesday 11/19/19 11:00-8:00
Wednesday 11/20/19 9:00-6:00
Thursday 11/21/19 8:00-5:00
Westville Campus
Friday 11/22/19 8:00-5:00
Saturday 11/23/19

Off

Sunday 11/24/19 Off
_________ _______ ______________
Monday 11/25/19 11:00-8:00
Tuesday 11/26/19 11:00-8:00
Wednesday 11/27/19 8:00-5:00
Thursday 11/28/19 CLOSED --
Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday 11/29/19 CLOSED --
Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/30/19 CLOSED --
Thanksgiving Holiday
Sunday 12/1/19 12:00-8:00

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the library at libref@pnw.edu.